Contact Us

LaWIT – Baton Rouge, Home Chapter

Executive Director: Kristen Reeves
Email: Kristen.Reeves@la-wit.org
Phone: 504-258-3345

Director: Sara Moore
Email: Sara.Moore@la-wit.org

Director: Kim Fossey
Email: kfossey@lastemworks.org

Director: Czarina Walker
Email: czarina@infiniedge.com

Director: Dima Ghawi
Email: dghawi@gmail.com

Director: Karen Sirman
Email: karen.sirman@la-wit.org

LaWIT – Hammond, SLU Chapter

Organizer: Grace Chenevert
Email: selu_wit@la-wit.org